0 DAYS To Go until the next one

Proud to be have been the Show Main Sponsor


Committee Position and Responsibility
Email Address
Honorary President, Electricity, Food Court/BBQ
Paul Buchanan
Chair, Sponsors, Showground Preparation
Simon Swerling


Secretary, Assistance with schedule, competitions, traders, advertising, Social Media Manager (Facebook)
Eleanor O'Connor
Treasurer Wristbands
Grant Kirkby
Competitions Manager, Schedule Assistant
Chris Drury
Stalls/Traders (with Vicky) Showground Set-up and Take Down, Events
Vicky & Stephen Hinds, Barbara Conheeney
Showground Manager, Events (with Barbara),
Garry Brown
Web Site, Technology, Schedule
Gary Jackson
Cup Secretary
Stephen Walker-Williams
Auction, Tea Tent Manager, Raffle
Carly Sweales
Printing, Traders (with Barbara), Safety Officer on the day.
Tony Hook
Parish Council Rep, Event Liaison (on the day), Showground and Event Manager (on the day)
Competitions database, payment technology
Rob Gill
Parish Council Rep, Parking/Traffic Management
Des Bray
Community Arena
Lizzie Rawlinson
Publicity Manager, Sponsors, Advertising
Peter Scott
Music Manager, or Something!
Martin Hill
Hospitality catering
Yolanda Gillam
Non Executive Members (Not on the Show Committee)
Horticultural Marquee Manager
Briony Wickenden
Dog Show Manager
Stacie - Wheelhouse Vets
Health & Safety
External Supplier