The 2019 Show will be held on Saturday 7th September

Stone and Silsden Meadows, Chalfont St Giles, HP8 4QF (South of Pheasant Hill).

The Show Committee

This is a list of the committee members who are responsible for managing the setup and execution of the Show. Please contact the relevant committee member via their CSGShow email address shown on the right of the table. If you do not know which member should deal with your query, please use the form on the contact page and we will ensure your message gets sent to the appropriate sub-committee.

If your browser does not support embedded email links then send your message
through our contacts page or type the email address directly into your preferred email programme.
Committee Position and Responsibility Name Email Address
Honorary President, Electricity, Food Court/BBQ Paul Buchanan president@csgshow.org
Chair, Sponsors, Showground Preparation Simon Swerling chair@csgshow.org
Secretary,Catering Co-ordinator, Assistance with schedule, competitions, traders, advertising Eleanor O'Connor secretary@csgshow.org
Treasurer Wristbands, Raffle (pre show) Sponsors (with Simon) Grant Kirkby treasurer@csgshow.org
Competitions Manager, Schedule Assistant Caroline Jackson competitions@csgshow.org
Traders (with Stephen, Vicky and Tony)Showground Set-up and Take Down, Programme, Dog Show Co-ordinator (with Wheelhouse Vets) Barbara Conheeney advertising@csgshow.org
Showground Manager, Events (with Barbara), Assistant Showground Manager Garry Brown showground@csgshow.org
Stalls / Traders Barbara Conheeney traders2018@csgshow.org
Web Site, Technology, Schedule Gary Jackson gary.jackson@csgshow.org
Cup Secretary Stephen Walker-Williams cups@csgshow.org
Auction Gordon Pell gordon.pell@csgshow.org
Printing, Traders (with Barbara), Safety Officer on the day. Tony Hook tony.hook@csgshow.org
Parish Council Rep, Event Liaison (on the day), Showground and Event Manager (on the day) Rob Gill rob.gill@csgshow.org
Parish Council Rep, Parking/Traffic Management Des Bray des.bray@csgshow.org
Community Arena, Procession Manager Lizzie Rawlinson community@csgshow.org
Raffle on the day Vicky Hinds catering@csgshow.org
Traders and Showground (with Barbara) Stephen Hinds trad_show@csgshow.org
Publicity Manager, Advertising with Caroline, Barbara, Ellie Peter Scott publicity@csgshow.org
Non Executive Members (Not on the Show Committee):
Social Media Manager Vacant media@csgshow.org
Horticultural Marquee Manager Briony Wickenden horticulture@csgshow.org
Dog Show Manager Stacie
Wheelhouse Vets
dogshow@csgshow.org
Technical Advisor Jeff Hall jeff.hall@csgshow.org
Manning the gate Jill and Carl Jackson
Health & Safety External Supplier
  • Copyright © 2019 CSGShow.org
  • System Architect: Jeff Hall
  • Web_Master Gary Jackson.
  • Sitemap
  • Newsletter
  •   ChalfontStGilesShow